

Membership

March 7, 2013

Member Name	Member Title	Alternate
Tom Harbour	Director, Fire and Aviation and WFEC Chair, USDA FS	Dan Owens
Roy Johnson	Director, OWFC, DOI	Jim Douglas
Glenn Gaines	Assistant Administrator, US Fire Administration	Patti Blankenship
Jim Karels	Chair, Fire Committee, NASF, Forest Fire Protection Committee	Dan Smith
Douglas MacDonald	Retired Fire Chief, IAFC Liaison to the Wildland Fire Policy Committee	Erik Litzenberg
Jim Erickson	Fire Technical Specialist, Intertribal Timber Council	none
Ryan Yates	Associate Legislative Director, National Association of Counties	none
Bill Kaage	NPS Fire Director, National Wildland Fire Coordinating Group	John Segar
Vacant	Legislative Associate, Natural Resources, National Governors' Association	none
Mary Jacobs	Assistant City Manager, Sierra Vista, AZ, National League of Cities	none

Support Staff

Member Name	Member Title	Alternate
Shari Shetler	Senior Advisor, Designated Federal Official, DOI Office of Wildland Fire	none